OUR INTERNATIONAL TRADING SERVICE

HOW CAN D.T.INTERNATIONAL HELP ME SEARCH FOR MY SUPPLIERS ?

In the highly connected world where fragmented supply chain became a new normal, transport and logistics, it is sometimes complicated to find reliable suppliers, speak their language, master the Incoterms or take care of the customs clearance of your goods ...

Depending on your activity and your expectations, D.T.International can also carry out a research to find you a supplier and negotiate the best prestation suited to your needs.

Our main mission is to act as a commercial mediator among you and our multiple international partners and suppliers. We therefore take care of all the necessary steps, from the price request until the order delivery to its final recipient.

It is therefore essential to master the foreign language of the target country, its customs regulations and the incoterm of the chosen transport.

Keen to meet each specific need of our customers, we can offer customised solutions.

D.T.International is an efficient and homogeneous structure, composed of a responsive and dynamic team with an extremely developed commercial sense a good knowledge of the target market. Our expertise, coupled with multiple linguistic skills and our genuine will to help you succeed will guarantee our customers the quality that meets their expectation as soon as possible.

THE ADVANTAGES THAT D.T.INTERNATIONAL OFFERS

Do not hesitate to tell us about your project, our experts will answer all your questions.

NOTRE SERVICE NÉGOCE

EN QUOI D.T.INTERNATIONAL PEUT-ELLE M’AIDER DANS LA RECHERCHE DE MES FOURNISSEURS ?

Dans le monde du transport et de la logistique, il est parfois difficile de trouver des fournisseurs fiables, de maitrisant les incoterms, ou encore sachant  s’occuper du dédouanement de votre marchandise…

En fonction de votre activité et de vos attentes, D.T.INTERNATIONAL peut également faire des recherches en essayant de trouver votre fournisseur et négocier au mieux avec lui afin que vous bénéficiez des meilleures prestations du marché.

Notre mission principale consiste à agir comme interface commerciale entre vous et nos multiples fournisseurs et partenaires internationaux. Nous effectuons donc toutes les démarches nécessaires, à partir de la demande de prix jusqu’à la livraison de la commande à son destinataire final.

Il est par conséquent indispensable de maitriser la langue étrangère du pays visé, sa réglementation douanière et ainsi que l’incoterm du transport choisi.

Soucieux de répondre à chaque besoin spécifique de notre clientèle, nous sommes capables de proposer des variantes ou des solutions sur mesure.

D.T.INTERNATIONAL est une structure efficace et homogène, composée d’une équipe réactive et dynamique avec un sens commercial très développé, qui dispose d’importantes compétences linguistiques ainsi que d’une bonne connaissance du marché visé afin de garantir quotidiennement à nos clients des produits de qualité en adéquation avec leurs attentes et ce dans les meilleurs délais possibles.

LES AVANTAGES QUE D.T.INTERNATIONAL PROPOSE

N’hésitez pas à nous faire part de votre projet ; nos experts répondront à toutes vos questions.