MOVING IN OR OUT

D.T.INTERNATIONAL SUPPORTS YOU TO MOVE IN OR OUT IN FRANCE AND ABROAD.

D.T.International is a high-performance transport and moving company for individuals and professionals who put their skills at your service.

We provide you with a team of professional movers, both qualified and meticulous, who can take care of all operations. We will help you determine the solution that best suits your needs, according to your budget or other constraints.

We provide you with a team of professional movers, both qualified and meticulous, who can take care of all operations. We will help you determine the solution that best suits your needs, according to your budget or other constraints.

Thanks to our online volume calculator, you can instantly obtain a first estimate of the volume of your moving in France and abroad.

REQUEST A QUOTE FOR MOVING YOUR BELONGINGS NATIONALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY

Once D.T.International receives your request, one of our experts will contact you to determine the exact characteristics of your moving.

We will then determine and offer you the best "value for money" solution. Efficiency, performance and speed are the qualities that we put at your disposal to carry out your project. Should you need, we also sell moving materials such as cardboard boxes, adhesives, tray trolleys, etc.

FOR A MOVING ABROAD

International moving involves complex logistics. In addition to the operational part, it is necessary to respect legal aspects so that the transported objects cross borders in a secure and efficient manner.

D.T.International takes care of all customs formalities. With our offers for professionals and for individuals adapted to international moving, you are certain to be fully satisfied.

Moving by sea: D.T.International uses 20 ', 40' or 45'HC type containers and works with several ship owners under existing agreements. The advantage of maritime transport is that it can take charge of all types of vehicles (cars, motorcycles, etc.)

Moving by air: D.T.International works with several airlines to ensure that your belongings are delivered safely. Therefore, air transport is the fastest and the most efficient transport but associated with higher costs.

Moving by land: D.T.International organizes your moving by land outside of France by providing all the necessary legal and practical handling support to make sure that your belongings are delivered safely, swiftly and without extra headache to the destination country at designated location.

Each client has a third person liability insurance that protect his/her belongings and himself/herself.

We work with several insurance partners who can cover you in any risk covering your personal property during your national and international moving.

DÉMÉNAGEMENT

D.T.INTERNATIONAL VOUS ACCOMPAGNE POUR UN DÉMÉNAGEMENT EN FRANCE ET À L’ÉTRANGER.

D.T.International est une entreprise de transport, déménagement performante qui met ses compétences aux services des particuliers et des professionnels.

Nous mettons à votre disposition une équipe de déménageurs professionnels qualifiés et minutieux qui se chargeront de toutes les opérations. Toujours à votre écoute, nous vous conseillons pour déterminer la solution qui vous convient le mieux, en fonction de votre budget et des éventuelles contraintes auxquelles vous êtes confrontés.

Vous pouvez également compter sur nous pour un service de débarras (greniers, caves, etc.), de location de monte-meubles, d’échelle emboitable et de tout autres matériels nécessaires à votre déménagement.

Grâce à notre calculateur de volume en ligne, vous pouvez obtenir instantanément une première estimation du volume que représente votre déménagement en France et à l’étranger.

https://dt-international.fr/demande-de-devis-demenagement-national-et-international/

Une fois votre demande envoyée à D.T.International, un de nos experts prendra contact avec vous afin de déterminer les caractéristiques exactes de votre déménagement.

Une étude est réalisée afin de vous proposer le meilleur rapport « qualité-prix ». Efficacité, performance et rapidité sont les qualités que nous mettons à votre disposition pour mener à bien votre projet. Nous vendons également du matériel de déménagement comme les cartons, les adhésifs, les chariots etc.

POUR UN DÉMÉNAGEMENT À L’ÉTRANGER

Les déménagements internationaux entraînent une logistique complexe. Outre l’aspect opérationnel, il est nécessaire de respecter scrupuleusement les aspects légaux afin que les objets transportés traversent les frontières de manière sécurisée et sans encombre.

D.T.International prend en charge l’intégralité des formalités douanières. Avec nos offres diversifiées et adaptées au déménagement international, pour les professionnels et pour les particuliers, vous êtes certain d’être pleinement satisfait.

Pour les déménagements par voie maritime : D.T.International utilise des conteneurs de type 20’, 40’ ou 45’HC et collabore avec plusieurs armateurs dans le cadre des accords existants. L’avantage du transport maritime est de pouvoir prendre en charge tout type de véhicule (voitures, motos…) 

Pour les déménagements par voie aérienne : D.T.International collabore avec plusieurs compagnies aériennes capable d’assurer la sûreté de vos biens. Cependant, étant efficace et plus rapide, le transport aérien engendre des coûts plus élevés.

Pour les déménagements par voie terrestre : D.T.International s’occupe de l’organisation de votre déménagement en réalisant la prestation jusqu’à la destination finale.

Il est à savoir que chaque client dispose d’une assurance en responsabilité civile dont la protection s’étend à ses biens et sa personne. 

Nous travaillons avec plusieurs partenaires en assurance pouvant vous couvrir en « tout risque » ainsi que vos biens personnels lors de vos déménagements nationaux et internationaux.